top of page
Search
  • alisajohan3

Why Women Need to Use Hair Removal Cream?

Updated: Dec 18, 2019

As I entered to the parlor, my skin began aching. I relaxed my skin with thought of that it would hurt or painful this time. But all in vain.

As she pulled the strip from my skin, tears began coming out of my eyes. Its horrible but what could we do, we have to bear this pain.

This is the scene of my waxing in parlor.

This was what my body had feared 20 minutes of pain. I have much more intense waxing, far from it.


Why You Need To Remove The Body Hair?


So, I'm hairless, but why should I do that? Because I feel much better like most women of thinking. If I can raise my arms, I can wear a skirt in the short run, I have not to worry about dumbness at the heat of the moment. I hate body hair, though.


There are many explanations for this, but I think I was a little brainwashed like all of us when it comes to the strength of the smooth skin.

You remember the popular film where man purposes the dream girl but set back when saw hair on her arms. Yes, it's moving.


A hairless body was told to be flawless, and we should do it whatever it is possible to achieve it. It wasn't always that way, though. Over the Years women had concerns about hair removal but for the same reasons as today it wasn't used to be.


Where Does this Magic Began?


Why are we so desperate to be rid of hair? How did women experience the magic of hair removal–and misery?


Everything began in a fairy land... oohh! Joking. It began in Egypt when women removed all their hair from their bodies, even from their heads, either with pumice stones, beeswax or sugar-based wax. They also had seashell tweezers. I wonder if they were less irritating than the current tweezer?!


A lack of body hair was viewed as a symbol of the high level of society in the Roman Empire. Pubic hair was thought to be uncivilized, so many of Greek women's statues and paintings are hair-free.


Later, they removed all the hair from her head and all the women went with it and removed their eyebrows and hair from the forehead. So, to remove their hair, they used bandages soaked in ammonia.


Now We Are Concerned with The New Methods.


Women were privately concerned with hair removal back in the day. It was a matter of choice–fascinating, right? Today our hair-free dilemmas are more open to discussion. Perhaps this is because every other commercial we see is for Permanent Hair Removal Creams, or because we are in the summer season and feel extremely stressed to look different.



Everyone thinks of body hair, most women prefer hairless (apparently) and if wears shorts with the slightest underarm hair, the following morning they are being discussed everywhere. It’s embarrassing. It's no wonder that even without the proper hair removal, we're all a little paranoid.


Nevertheless, we now have positive thoughts that demonstrates that we can dress and handle our bodies as much as we like and that people start to rethink their body hair relations.


There is more than one way to not wear body hair and if women don't want to rip it out every night with hot wax or rip it off, then why? It's time for us to see the Hair Removal Creams to get rid of the waxing pain. Occasionally. What to be afraid of, though? No way there is nothing to be afraid of.






after spending lot of money and time of waxing, I found out the hair removal method with depilatory cream. My friends I've been mistaken. I now realized it is much more painful to strip the hair from body. And if you don't want to see the roots being pushed out of your body, then use only the best hair removal creams.

14 views0 comments
bottom of page